Testimonials

32 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 9, 2020 | | Woodstock, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Parisa Herrin was absolutely wonderful working on my divorce case. Parisa and her team work were so dedicated and thoughtful with my case. Parisa paid attention throughout my history, writing down all the necessary and constructive information for my case. On the day of the mediation she remembered the smallest details from the first day I had the consultation with her, it was phenomenal her hard work making the divorce case cleared up in the best possible way with all the necessary evidence. Divorce is not easy, but she made it easy. I will be forever grateful to Parisa Herrin and her team. Giovanna Menezes.

Mar 6, 2020 | | Dallas, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can’t say enough about Parisa & her staff. I started out with one lawyer and it was not good at all. Hired Parisa and she got more done in one day than the other lawyer did in 3 week. Parisa cares about her clients and makes sure she has your best interest at heart. Not only did Parisa take care of me but she also helped my ex husband due to his lawyers not doing their job. Parisa took time out of her own weekend to make sure things were handled when they needed to be handled. Divorce can be hard, stressful and devastating especially if you don’t have the best lawyer to help get you through it. Parisa is hands down the best lawyer to have. I will recommend everyone I know family or friends to only use Parisa!!!!

Great Attorney
Mar 5, 2020 | | Dallas, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Parisa was actually the opposing council. She did a great job for my ex and actually helped us settle out of court. I wish I would have hired her. If you want a hard working lawyer who really cares I strongly recommend the Herrin law firm.

Jan 4, 2020 | | Dallas, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks for always being professional and available. Anytime I needed anything, someone from the Firm would call or write me back (asap) & make sure I knew what was happening with my case. Thank you!

Dec 3, 2019 Powder Springs, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Parisa came highly recommended from someone I trust and after working with her for 14+ months through a divorce I highly concur. She was attentive, she listened, and was always available days/nights/weekends for questions. The divorce process didn't have to be as difficult as it was but Parisa was the voice of reason for me even when I didn't necessarily agree with the law as written. She was honest and when necessary told me where I was headed down a wrong path. While the other side was changing to attorneys, Parisa was right there listening and offering up her legal opinion on what I should or shouldn't do. I would highly recommend Parisa and The Herrin Law Firm to anyone needing Family Law Advice/Counsel.

Oct 7, 2019 | | Marietta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can't say enough about my positive experience with the Herrin Law Firm during my divorce settlement. From the initial consultation to the final elements, Parisa and her team were available, friendly, compassionate, and knowledgeable. She took the time to gather all the necessary information which enabled her to ask the right questions and provide sound consultation and advice. Beyond her knowledge and professionalism, her understanding of the "whole person" going through the divorce process is unmatched. I'm thankful for having Parisa's guidance, representation, and support during the process of navigating what were uncharted territories for me related to the divorce process. I highly recommend Parisa and the Herrin Law Firm.

Oct 4, 2019 | | Dallas, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After 11 years of fighting to protect my son, I was referred to The Herrin Law Firm. From the minute that Parisa personally returned my call, and once I walked into their office, I knew that it was exactly where I was supposed to be. I read another testimony prior to calling Parisa that referred to her as the David that took down Goliath, and that’s exactly what I desperately needed also. Parisa and Carol jumped in with only days to prepare for a complicated emergency hearing, and were able to organize , prepare, and represent me and my son as if they’d been involved from the beginning. Parisa’s ability to recall facts, dates, and details made all of the difference. I can’t elaborate, as our case is still ongoing, but, I can say that Parissa, and her team are the BEST, and you can be confident should you have the need to work with them, that you are walking in with a warrior who can stand her ground, and take down any Goliath that comes at you. I can’t say enough about how impressed I am with this firm- they are truly a diamond in the rough. Thank You Herrin Law Firm - thanks to you, I believe this nightmare is soon to be over- Goliath will fall!

Feb 7, 2019 | | Kennesaw, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Simply put, Parisa is amazing and I am SO glad I was referred to her. I had other attorneys who previously worked for me and they all failed miserably and they were a complete waste of my hard earned $. I finally hit the jackpot with Parisa! I remember sitting in her office for the 1st time, she listened to my long , drawn out story very intently. And in court she remembered every detail from that day and every email I had ever written and every discussion we had ever had. Every. Single. Detail. Talk about impressive. Parisa single handedly took down my Goliath once and for all! I sleep in peace now. She brought to light false charges against me. She fought a battle I was too tired to fight! I am forever grateful to Parisa Herrin!

Jan 30, 2019 | | Powder Springs, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After working with Parisa on multiple matters, I would not consider hiring anyone else to help with my legal needs. She is very detailed and does what she says she is going to do, and she is very honest with setting client expectations on possible outcomes, so there is no miscommunications.

Nov 26, 2018 | |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Parisa is very professional and always responded in a timely manner to emails/phone calls. She got me exactly what I wanted and I couldn’t have asked for a better team than her and Amy. Her rate is fair and you definitely get what you pay for. Custody of a child is not something you want to cut corners on. Parisa is top notch and I’m so glad I found her.

32 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next