Testimonials

29 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 4, 2020 | | Dallas, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thanks for always being professional and available. Anytime I needed anything, someone from the Firm would call or write me back (asap) & make sure I knew what was happening with my case. Thank you!

Dec 3, 2019 Powder Springs, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Parisa came highly recommended from someone I trust and after working with her for 14+ months through a divorce I highly concur. She was attentive, she listened, and was always available days/nights/weekends for questions. The divorce process didn't have to be as difficult as it was but Parisa was the voice of reason for me even when I didn't necessarily agree with the law as written. She was honest and when necessary told me where I was headed down a wrong path. While the other side was changing to attorneys, Parisa was right there listening and offering up her legal opinion on what I should or shouldn't do. I would highly recommend Parisa and The Herrin Law Firm to anyone needing Family Law Advice/Counsel.

Oct 7, 2019 | | Marietta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I can't say enough about my positive experience with the Herrin Law Firm during my divorce settlement. From the initial consultation to the final elements, Parisa and her team were available, friendly, compassionate, and knowledgeable. She took the time to gather all the necessary information which enabled her to ask the right questions and provide sound consultation and advice. Beyond her knowledge and professionalism, her understanding of the "whole person" going through the divorce process is unmatched. I'm thankful for having Parisa's guidance, representation, and support during the process of navigating what were uncharted territories for me related to the divorce process. I highly recommend Parisa and the Herrin Law Firm.

Oct 4, 2019 | | Dallas, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After 11 years of fighting to protect my son, I was referred to The Herrin Law Firm. From the minute that Parisa personally returned my call, and once I walked into their office, I knew that it was exactly where I was supposed to be. I read another testimony prior to calling Parisa that referred to her as the David that took down Goliath, and that’s exactly what I desperately needed also. Parisa and Carol jumped in with only days to prepare for a complicated emergency hearing, and were able to organize , prepare, and represent me and my son as if they’d been involved from the beginning. Parisa’s ability to recall facts, dates, and details made all of the difference. I can’t elaborate, as our case is still ongoing, but, I can say that Parissa, and her team are the BEST, and you can be confident should you have the need to work with them, that you are walking in with a warrior who can stand her ground, and take down any Goliath that comes at you. I can’t say enough about how impressed I am with this firm- they are truly a diamond in the rough. Thank You Herrin Law Firm - thanks to you, I believe this nightmare is soon to be over- Goliath will fall!

Feb 7, 2019 | | Kennesaw, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Simply put, Parisa is amazing and I am SO glad I was referred to her. I had other attorneys who previously worked for me and they all failed miserably and they were a complete waste of my hard earned $. I finally hit the jackpot with Parisa! I remember sitting in her office for the 1st time, she listened to my long , drawn out story very intently. And in court she remembered every detail from that day and every email I had ever written and every discussion we had ever had. Every. Single. Detail. Talk about impressive. Parisa single handedly took down my Goliath once and for all! I sleep in peace now. She brought to light false charges against me. She fought a battle I was too tired to fight! I am forever grateful to Parisa Herrin!

Jan 30, 2019 | | Powder Springs, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After working with Parisa on multiple matters, I would not consider hiring anyone else to help with my legal needs. She is very detailed and does what she says she is going to do, and she is very honest with setting client expectations on possible outcomes, so there is no miscommunications.

Nov 26, 2018 | |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Parisa is very professional and always responded in a timely manner to emails/phone calls. She got me exactly what I wanted and I couldn’t have asked for a better team than her and Amy. Her rate is fair and you definitely get what you pay for. Custody of a child is not something you want to cut corners on. Parisa is top notch and I’m so glad I found her.

Oct 30, 2018 | | Marietta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I cannot say enough good things about Parisa and her staff. Professional, caring, attentive and talented! She did a super job with my divorce case and I always knew that she had my back in every situation. She listened to my needs, exceeded every one of them and continued to follow up with me even after the case was resolved. Communications were always timely, she was easy to reach, and her staff was incredible to work with. You can't find a better champion for your cause.

Jun 22, 2017 | | Dallas, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ms Herrin and her team are excellent. Very professional and thorough and able to multi-task my three cases at once. I had a consultation with another firm before her and left feeling no better than when I walked in. After my consultation with Parisa I instantly retained her services and they immediately went to work. Money well spent.

Aug 3, 2016 | | Acworth, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After being told by two other attorneys that we were fighting a losing battle with no chance of winning in a custody matter, we contacted Parisa Herrin's office. After the consultation, we knew we hired an excellent advocate who believes in right prevailing over might, money, and false accusations. After trusting in Parisa and her competent staff, the court date arrived and she went into action on our behalf. False charges were clarified and exposed, detailed testimony was elicited from the other side that greatly harmed their case, and the Order that was issued after the hearing went entirely in our favor on EVERY point. I cannot express how grateful we are and how much Parisa Herrin's professionalism, expertise and knowledge of case law means to us. There are no words to express how thankful we are that she listened, absorbed all the factual details, properly prepared to defend our side, and went to bat against all odds. Thank you to Parisa, Amy, and all the wonderful staff at the law firm. The cost for such professional representation was fair (and similar to the prices of the 2 that told us we had no chance of prevailing) and the results were PRICELESS! Thank you from the bottoms of our hearts for caring, working on our behalf, and staying positive and prevailing!!!!!

29 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next