Testimonials

25 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Feb 7, 2019 | | Kennesaw, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Simply put, Parisa is amazing and I am SO glad I was referred to her. I had other attorneys who previously worked for me and they all failed miserably and they were a complete waste of my hard earned $. I finally hit the jackpot with Parisa! I remember sitting in her office for the 1st time, she listened to my long , drawn out story very intently. And in court she remembered every detail from that day and every email I had ever written and every discussion we had ever had. Every. Single. Detail. Talk about impressive. Parisa single handedly took down my Goliath once and for all! I sleep in peace now. She brought to light false charges against me. She fought a battle I was too tired to fight! I am forever grateful to Parisa Herrin!

Jan 30, 2019 | | Powder Springs, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After working with Parisa on multiple matters, I would not consider hiring anyone else to help with my legal needs. She is very detailed and does what she says she is going to do, and she is very honest with setting client expectations on possible outcomes, so there is no miscommunications.

Nov 26, 2018 | |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Parisa is very professional and always responded in a timely manner to emails/phone calls. She got me exactly what I wanted and I couldn’t have asked for a better team than her and Amy. Her rate is fair and you definitely get what you pay for. Custody of a child is not something you want to cut corners on. Parisa is top notch and I’m so glad I found her.

Oct 30, 2018 | | Marietta, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I cannot say enough good things about Parisa and her staff. Professional, caring, attentive and talented! She did a super job with my divorce case and I always knew that she had my back in every situation. She listened to my needs, exceeded every one of them and continued to follow up with me even after the case was resolved. Communications were always timely, she was easy to reach, and her staff was incredible to work with. You can't find a better champion for your cause.

Jun 22, 2017 | | Dallas, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Ms Herrin and her team are excellent. Very professional and thorough and able to multi-task my three cases at once. I had a consultation with another firm before her and left feeling no better than when I walked in. After my consultation with Parisa I instantly retained her services and they immediately went to work. Money well spent.

Aug 3, 2016 | | Acworth, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

After being told by two other attorneys that we were fighting a losing battle with no chance of winning in a custody matter, we contacted Parisa Herrin's office. After the consultation, we knew we hired an excellent advocate who believes in right prevailing over might, money, and false accusations. After trusting in Parisa and her competent staff, the court date arrived and she went into action on our behalf. False charges were clarified and exposed, detailed testimony was elicited from the other side that greatly harmed their case, and the Order that was issued after the hearing went entirely in our favor on EVERY point. I cannot express how grateful we are and how much Parisa Herrin's professionalism, expertise and knowledge of case law means to us. There are no words to express how thankful we are that she listened, absorbed all the factual details, properly prepared to defend our side, and went to bat against all odds. Thank you to Parisa, Amy, and all the wonderful staff at the law firm. The cost for such professional representation was fair (and similar to the prices of the 2 that told us we had no chance of prevailing) and the results were PRICELESS! Thank you from the bottoms of our hearts for caring, working on our behalf, and staying positive and prevailing!!!!!

Jul 18, 2016 | |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Fall 2015 was the most difficult time in my life. My marriage was ending, and I had no idea where to turn for legal advice. A friend of mine recommended Parisa Herrin at The Herrin Law Firm, P.C. I scheduled a consultation with Parisa, and I instantly knew she was the right attorney for me. During my consultation, Parisa attentively listened to the issues I was having in my marriage, and she was empathetic to the pain I was feeling. By the end of the consultation, I was confident that Parisa and her firm would work hard to make sure that my best interest was always taken into consideration during my divorce proceedings. After hiring Parisa as my attorney, Parisa and her paralegal at the firm went out of their way to handle my divorce at the pace I wanted and in the manner I wanted. Furthermore, Parisa and her staff always responded promptly via email or phone whenever I had a question, comment, or concern. The Herrin Law Firm were with me every step of the way during my case, and they kept me well-informed until my divorce finalized. Parisa Herrin has my highest recommendation. You will be happy that you hired her.

Jun 2, 2016 | | Douglasville, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The firm was very knowledgable and extremely helpful in the entire process. Thank you so much for making such a difficult time a little easier to handle.

Oct 21, 2015 | | Canton, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I went through three attorneys before landing with Parisa. She was such a life savor! I had a difficult case, and she made it happen! She's one tough cookie, and on top of her game! I also referred my best friend to her, in which also had a very difficult case. Bingo! She won that case too!! This small, boutique firm guides and supports you every step of the way! Thanks you ladies!!

Aug 27, 2015 | | Dallas, GA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I cannot say enough wonderful things about this woman and her staff. Parisa is a fighter from go. I am a proud father, and while she will fight equally for either gender, it is great to have a tough individual in your corner when you are a man. Having a custody battle is hard enough as it is, and after researching numerous law firms I came back to the first one I researched, The Herrin Law Firm. Her staff is also equally prepared to stand beside you, covering everything that needs to be done. The entire firm stays on a professional, yet personal level throughout the entire process. Parisa and her staff are most passionate about their job both inside the courtroom and out. I could not have asked for a better firm. Full trust and faith throughout the entire process, and I don't trust anyone. My deepest and dearest thanks to you all.

25 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next